#### ADANI POWER LIMITED

### COMPOSITION OF VARIOUS COMMITTEES

### Audit Committee:

Name of Director	Position on Committee
Mr. Mukesh Shah	Chairman (Independent & Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Anil Sardana	Member (Executive Non- Independent Director)
Mr. Raminder Singh Gujral	Member (Independent & Non-Executive Director)

## Nomination and Remuneration Committee:

Name of Director	Position on Committee
Ms. Gauri Trivedi	Chairperson (Independent & Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Gautam S. Adani	Member (Promoter & Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Mukesh Shah	Member (Independent & Non-Executive Director)

### Stakeholders' Relationship Committee:

Name of Director	Position on Committee
Mr. Rajesh S. Adani	Member (Promoter & Non-Executive Director)
Ms. Gauri Trivedi	Chairperson (Independent & Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Mukesh Shah	Member (Independent & Non-Executive Director)

# Sustainability and Corporate Social Responsibility Committee:

Name of Director	Position on Committee
Mr. Rajesh S. Adani	Chairman (Promoter & Non-Executive Director)
Ms. Gauri Trivedi	Member (Independent & Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Anil Sardana	Member (Executive Non-Independent Director)

## **Risk Management Committee**

Name of Director	Position on Committee
Mr. Rajesh S. Adani	Chairman (Promoter & Non-Executive Director)
Mr. Anil Sardana	Member (Executive Non-Independent Director)
Mr. Shailesh Sawa	Member (Chief Financial Officer)
Mr. Mukesh Shah	Member (Independent & Non-Executive Director)